Hardened Hearts

Includes my short story “What is Love?”

17 stories of difficult love, broken hearts, lost hope, and discarded truths. Love brings pain, vulnerability, and demands of revenge. Hardened Hearts dips from speculative, horror, science fiction, fantasy, into literary and then out of the classifiable and into the waters of unpinned genres, but pure entertainment nonetheless.

Ravenwood Halloween Special

Includes my short story “Trick or Death”

From werewolves to zombies, witches and ghosts, Ravenwood’s Halloween Special brings you some of the best and darkest voices of horror and weird fiction.

 Mummy Knows Best

Includes my short story “Three Dead Men”

Mummies, traditionally an Egyptian mythological and historical artefact, have ways of coming to life; particularly in the right story. Made infamous by Boris Karloff in the Universal movies, the mummy can be both tragic and horrific. But the mummy is not just an Egyptian phenomena – this anthology of Fantasy and Horror stories, brought to you by Terror Tree Books, features mummies from Peru, Britain, a few from Egypt following the traditional mould, and from cities all over the globe. Don’t expect a blockbuster vibe from this variety of tales, expect mystery, intrigue, awe, horror and most importantly – emotion. Unveil what hides beneath the wrappings in ‘Mummy Knows Best’

“Never Sleep Again was a breath of fresh air. This was my kind of story with a beginning, middle and end. I was reminded this was one of my own fears as a child. It was a nice expansion and twist on the classical childhood fear of monsters under the bed.” — The Scary Reviews